Print Page


Moritt Hock & Hamroff Announces 2024 Attorney Promotions

We are pleased to announce that Sofia Fayer, Ilona Posner, Caitlyn Ryan and Michael Schwab have been elevated to Partner, and Karen Davakis, Marshall Dworkin, Grace Lee, Dan Lust and Michael Wickersham have been elevated to Counsel, effective January 1, 2024.

Marc L. Hamroff, Chair of MHH said, “It’s an honor to recognize these nine talented attorneys. These future leaders are a true definition of MHH’s culture, vision and commitment to excellence and strength in partnership.  Each has demonstrated a deep commitment to our clients, their practice areas and to the future growth of the firm through their leadership, professionalism and collaborative teamwork.  We are elated to celebrate their well-earned promotions and look forward to their continued growth and success.”

  Back to Announcements