Print Page


MHH Attorneys Named 2020 Metro New York Super Lawyers®

We are pleased to announce that Leslie A. Berkoff, Ted A Berkowitz, Michael Cardello, Robert S. Cohen, Theresa A. Driscoll, Andrew B. Eckstein, Robert M. Finkel, Keith J. Frank, Robert J. Fryman, Henry L. Goldberg, Marc L. Hamroff, Alan S. Hock, Laurie B. Kazenoff,  Michael S. Re, Robert M. Tils, Jonathan Trafimow, Alexander D. Widell and Peter B. Zlotnick have been named 2020 Metro New York Super Lawyers®.  In addition, Brian P. Boland, Matthew S. De La Torre and Kelly Schneid have been named 2020 Rising Stars.

Super Lawyers®, a Thomson Reuters business, is a research-driven, peer-influenced rating service of outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The mission of Super Lawyers is to bring visibility to those attorneys who exhibit excellence in practice. Being named a Super Lawyer® is a tremendous honor reserved for only the top 5% of all lawyers in a given state or region.

  Back to Announcements
Representative Attorneys