Print Page


Hofstra University School of Law Awards 2013 Recipients Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP Annual Scholarship

We are pleased to announce that the Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University has named Raechel J. Horowitz of Warwick, NY and Seth A. Nadel of Douglaston, NY as recipients of the 2013 Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP Annual Scholarship.

The Scholarship is awarded to one or more first-year law students (full-and part-time) who demonstrate outstanding academic achievement, financial need and the potential of becoming a future leader in the profession. The scholarship also offers recipients the unique opportunity to develop networking and mentoring relationships with members of the firm.

  Back to Announcements