Print Page


Hofstra Law Awards 2021-2022 Recipients of MH&H Fellowship & Marc L. Hamroff Annual Scholarship

We are pleased to announce that the Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University has named Nicholas Tramposch of Deer Park, NY as the recipient of the 2021-2022 Moritt Hock & Hamroff Business Law Honors Fellowship and Rachel November of Bellmore, NY as the recipient of the 2021-2022 Marc L. Hamroff Annual Scholarship.

The Fellowship is awarded to an incoming law student who has demonstrated outstanding academic achievements and an interest in pursuing a career in business law. The Scholarship is awarded to a deserving entering student on the basis of demonstrated academic achievement and/or financial need.


  Back to Announcements