Print Page


Hofstra Law Announces Moritt Hock & Hamroff Fellowship

The Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University today announced the creation of the Moritt Hock & Hamroff Business Law Honors Fellowship. The announcement was made by Hofstra Law Dean Eric Lane. The Fellowship will be awarded to an incoming law student who has demonstrated outstanding academic achievements and an interest in pursuing a career in business law

  Back to Announcements