Print Page


Hofstra Law Awards Inaugural Recipient Of The Moritt Hock & Hamroff Fellowship

We are pleased to announce that the Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University has named Levi Stewart of Brooklyn, NY  as the inaugural recipient of the 2016-17 Moritt Hock & Hamroff Business Law Honors Fellowship.

The scholarship is awarded to an incoming law student who has demonstrated outstanding academic achievements and an interest in pursuing a career in business law.

  Back to Announcements