Print Page


Hofstra Law Awards 2022-2023 Recipients Of Moritt Hock & Hamroff Fellowship & Marc Hamroff Annual Scholarship

We are pleased to announce that the Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University has named Juliana Gonzalez of Flushing, NY as the recipient of the 2022-2023 Moritt Hock & Hamroff Business Law Honors Fellowship and Estelle Gregory of West Point, NY as the recipient of the 2022-2023 Marc Hamroff Annual Scholarship. The Fellowship is awarded to an incoming law student who has demonstrated outstanding academic achievements and an interest in pursuing a career in business law. The Scholarship is awarded to a deserving entering student on the basis of demonstrated academic achievement and/or financial need.

  Back to Announcements